Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff


  • Christina Holt, M.D., MSc, Program Director – Responsible for implementation and oversight of the program, and ensures the quality of didactic and clinical education in all sites that participate in the program.
  • Program Coordinator – Responsible for day to day coordination or rotations, and administrative and educational activities.


  • CORE Faculty: Ann Skelton, M.D., Kathleen Fairfield, M.D., PhD, Neil Korsen, M.D., Ray Lash, M.D., Michael Roy, M.D.
  • Collaborating Faculty: Toho Soma, MPH, Portland Public Health
  • UNE Faculty: Laudan Ghayebi, MPH coordinator, Deb Deatrick, MPH, Maine Health