Program Coordinators

We work with more than a dozen regional partners in Maine and New Hampshire. If you’re a site or community member looking to get involved with the program, please connect with your local Dissemination Partner using the list of coordinators below. If you’d like to connect with the Home Office please call (207) 662-3734.

Let's Go! Androscoggin

Main Contacts

Chrissy Adamowicz
Let's Go! Coordinator
Healthy Androscoggin
300 Main Street
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207) 795-2506
adamowch@cmhc.org

Hillary Jean
Let's Go! Coordinator Healthy Androscoggin
300 Main Street
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207) 330-7882
jeanhi@cmhc.org

Let's Go! Aroostook

Main Contact

Katherine Putnam
Phone: (207) 554-4110

Let's Go! Coordinator 
Aroostook County Action Program/Healthy Aroostook
771 Main Street / P.O. Box 1116
Presque Isle, ME  04769
kputnam@acap-me.org

Let's Go! Cumberland County

Healthy Casco Bay
Main Contact

Emily Clyatt
Let's Go! Coordinator
Community Health Promotion Specialist
Portland Public Health & Human Services
134 Congress Street
Portland, ME  04101
Phone: (207) 541-6955
Fax: (207) 541-6959 
eclyatt@portlandmaine.gov

Healthy Portland
Main Contacts

Amanda Hutchins
Let's Go! Coordinator/Supervisor
134 Congress Street
Portland, ME  04101
Phone: (207) 874-8618
ahutchins@portlandmaine.gov

New Sites Contact

Eileen Merrigan
Let's Go! Coordinator
134 Congress Street
Portland, ME  04101
Phone: (207) 874-8618
emerrigan@portlandmaine.gov

Healthy Rivers & Lakes
Main Contact

Kelley Simpson
Let's Go! Coordinator
134 Congress Street
Portland, ME  04101
Phone: (207) 874-8449
ksimpson@portlandmaine.gov

Let's Go! Downeast

Main Contacts

Katie Freedman 
140 State Street, Suite 1
Ellsworth, ME  04605
Phone: (207) 667-7171
Fax: (207) 667-7173
katie@healthyacadia.org

Julie Daigle 
140 State Street, Suite 1
Ellsworth, ME  04605
Phone: (207) 667-7171
julie@healthyacadia.org

Georgie Kendall 
121 Court Street
Machias, ME  04654
Phone: (207) 255-3741
georgie@healthyacadia.org

Let's Go! Franklin

Main Contacts

Molly Clark, FNP
Let's Go! Coordinator
Franklin Community Health Network
105 Mt. Blue Circle, Suite 1
Farmington, ME  04938
Phone: (207)779-2929
mclark@fchn.org

Andrea Richards
Let's Go! Coordinator
Franklin Community Health Network
105 Mt. Blue Circle, Suite 1
Farmington, ME  04938
Phone: (207) 779-2435
amrichards@fchn.org

Let's Go! Kennebec

Main Contacts

Baylee Doughty
Let's Go! Coordinator
Inland Hospital
200 Kennedy Memorial Drive
Waterville, ME  04901
Phone: (207) 861-3392
bdoughty@emhs.org

Nan Bell
Let's Go! Coordinator
Healthy Communities of the Capital Area
36 Brunswick Avenue
Gardiner, ME  04345
Phone: (207) 588-5004
n.bell@hccame.org

Let's Go! Knox & Waldo Counties

Main Contact

Michelle Athearn
Let's Go! Coordinator
Picker Family Resource Center
756 Commercial Street
Rockport, ME  04856
Phone: (207) 921-3962
Fax: (207) 593-5355
mathearn@pbmc.org

Main Contact for Healthcare

Donna Ames
Let's Go! Coordinator
Pen Bay Healthcare
7 Madelyn Drive
Rockport, ME  04856
dames@penbayhealthcare.org

Let's Go! Lincoln County

Main Contact

Kristina Verney
Let's Go! Coordinator
LincolnHealth
66A Chapman Street
Damariscotta, ME  04543
Phone: (207) 563-4834
Kristina.verney@lchcare.org

Let's Go! Midcoast

Main Contact

Ruth Lawson-Stopps
Let's Go! Coordinator
Mid Coast Hospital
66 Baribeau Drive, Suite 7 
Brunswick, ME  04011
Phone: (207) 373-6943
rlawsonstopps@midcoasthealth.com

Let's Go! Mt. Washington Valley - New Hampshire

Main Contact

Heather Phillips
Let's Go! Coordinator
Population Health, Memorial Hospital
3073 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH  03860
Phone: (603) 356-5461 x2187
Fax: (603) 356-8135
hphillips@memorialhospitalnh.org

Let's Go! Oxford County

Main Contacts

Carl Costanzi, PhD
Let’s Go! Coordinator
Western Maine Health
181 Main Street
Norway, ME  04268
Phone: (207) 890-6102
Fax: (207) 739-6250
costanzica@wmhcc.org

Sarah Carter
Let's Go! Coordinator
Western Maine Health
181 Main Street
Norway, ME 04268
sarah@healthyoxfordhills.org

Community Partners:
Western Maine Health
, Healthy Oxford Hills and River Valley Healthy Communities Coalition

Let's Go! Penquis

Main Contact

Bonnie Irwin
Let's Go! Coordinator
103 Texas Avenue
Bangor, ME  04401
Phone: (207) 992-4467
bonnie.irwin@bangormaine.gov

Let's Go! Somerset

Main Contacts

Kristie LeBlanc
Let's Go! Coordinator
Somerset Public Health
31 Commerical Street
Skowhegan, ME  04976
Phone: (207) 858-8454
kleblanc@rfgh.net

Carolyn Courtney
Let's Go! Coordinator
Somerset Public Health
31 Commercial Street
Skowhegan, ME  04976
Phone: (207) 858-8465
ccourtney@rfgh.net

Brady Croteau
Let's Go! Coordinator
Somerset Public Health
31 Commercial Street
Skowhegan, ME  04976
Phone: (207) 858-8455
BCroteau@rfgh.net

Let's Go! Wabanaki

Main Contact

Andrea Sockabasin
Let's Go! Coordinator
Phone: (207) 852-2430
asockabasin.wph@gmail.com

Let's Go! York County

Main Contacts

Office:
1137 Main Street
Sanford, ME  04073

Mailing:
25 June Street
Sanford, ME  04073

Cassandra Ring
Let's Go! Coordinator
Phone: (207) 490-7850
cmring@smhc.org

Casey Marcotte
Let's Go! Coordinator
Phone: (207) 490-7848
clmarcotte@smhc.org


 

Latest News

View All