Program Coordinators

We work with more than a dozen regional partners in Maine and New Hampshire. If you’re a site or community member looking to get involved with the program, please connect with your local Dissemination Partner using the list of coordinators below. If you’d like to connect with the Home Office please call (207) 662-4422.

Let's Go! Androscoggin

Main Contacts

Hillary Williams
300 Main Street
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207) 330-7882
jeanhi@cmhc.org

Mary Moran
Healthy Androscoggin
300 Main Street
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: (207) 330-7882
moranma@cmhc.org

Let's Go! Aroostook

Main Contact

Katherine Putnam
Aroostook County Action Program/Healthy Aroostook
771 Main Street / P.O. Box 1116
Presque Isle, ME  04769
Phone: (207) 554-4110
kputnam@acap-me.org

Let's Go! Cumberland

Main Contacts

Amanda Hutchins
City of Portland Public Health Division
103 India Street
Portland, ME  04101
Phone: (207) 874-8618
ahutchins@portlandmaine.gov

Kelley Simpson
(207) 874-8449
ksimpson@portlandmaine.gov

Emily Clyatt
(207) 541-6955
eclyatt@portlandmaine.gov

Let's Go! Downeast

Hancock County Contacts

Katie Freedman 
Healthy Acadia
140 State Street, Suite 1
Ellsworth, ME  04605
Phone: (207) 667-7171
katie@healthyacadia.org

Sarra Bridges 
Healthy Acadia
140 State Street, Suite 1
Ellsworth, ME  04605
Phone: (207) 667-7171
sarra.bridges@healthyacadia.org

Washington County Contact

Georgie Kendall 
Health Acadia
121 Court Street
Machias, ME  04654
Phone: (207) 255-3741
georgie@healthyacadia.org

Let's Go! Franklin

Main Contacts

Ellen Thorne
Franklin Community Health Network
105 Mt. Blue Circle, Suite 1
Farmington, ME  04938
Phone: (207)779-2357
ethorne@fchn.org

Molly Clark
Franklin Community Health Network
105 Mt. Blue Circle, Suite 1
Farmington, ME  04938
Phone: (207)779-2925
mclark4@fchn.org

Let's Go! Kennebec

Southern Kennebec County
Main Contact

Nan Bell
Healthy Communities of the Capital Area
36 Brunswick Avenue
Gardiner, ME  04345
Phone: (207) 588-5004
n.bell@hccame.org

Northern Kennebec County
Main Contact

Jim Fortunato
Northern Light Inland Hospital
200 Kennedy Memorial Dr
Waterville, ME 04901
Phone: (207) 861-3392
jfortunato@northernlight.org

Let's Go! Knox & Waldo

Main Contact

Michelle Athearn
Picker Family Resource Center
756 Commercial Street
Rockport, ME  04856
Phone: (207) 921-3962
mathearn@pbmc.org

Let's Go! Lincoln

Main Contact

Kristina Verney
LincolnHealth
66A Chapman Street
Damariscotta, ME  04543
Phone: (207) 563-4834
Kristina.verney@lchcare.org

Let's Go! Mid Coast

Main Contact

Jessie Chalmers
Coordinator, Community Health & Wellness and Let’s Go!
Mid Coast Hospital
66 Baribeau Drive, Suite 6 
Brunswick, ME  04011
Phone: (207) 373-6925
jnchalme@midcoasthealth.com

Let's Go! Mt. Washington Valley - New Hampshire

Main Contact

Heather Phillips
Population Health, Memorial Hospital
3073 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH  03860
Phone: (603) 356-5461 x2187
hphillips@memorialhospitalnh.org

Let's Go! Oxford

Main Contacts

Carl Costanzi, PhD
Western Maine Health
181 Main Street
Norway, ME  04268
Phone: (207) 890-6102
costanzica@wmhcc.org

Sarah Carter
Western Maine Health
181 Main Street
Norway, ME  04268
sarah@healthyoxfordhills.org

Let's Go! Penobscot

Main Contact

Deb Weiskittel
103 Texas Avenue
Bangor, ME  04401
Phone: (207) 992-4527
deborah.weiskittel@bangormaine.gov

Let's Go! Piscataquis

Main Contact

Shannon Fowles, M.P.H.
Mayo Community Outreach
Mayo Regional Hospital
897 West Main Street
Dover-Foxcroft, ME  04426
Phone: (207) 991-6061
sfowles@mayohospital.com

Let's Go! Somerset

Main Contacts

Kristie LeBlanc
Somerset Public Health
20 Madison Avenue
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: (207) 858-8454
kleblanc@rfgh.net

Carolyn Courtney
Somerset Public Health
20 Madison Avenue
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: (207) 858-8465
ccourtney@rfgh.net

Brady Croteau
Somerset Public Health
20 Madison Avenue
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Phone: (207) 858-8455
BCroteau@rfgh.net

Let's Go! Wabanaki

Main Contact

Andrea Sockabasin
5 Godfrey Dr, Suite 3
Orono, ME 04473
Phone: (207) 852-2430
asockabasin@wabanakipublichealth.org

Let's Go! York

Main Contacts

Office:
1137 Main Street
Sanford, ME  04073

Mailing:
25 June Street
Sanford, ME  04073

Casey Marcotte
Phone: (207) 490-7848
clmarcotte@smhc.org

Cassandra Ring
Phone: (207) 490-7850
cmring@smhc.org

Kelly Roberts
Phone: (207) 490-7861
karoberts@smhc.org

 

Latest News

View All