Program Leadership/Faculty

Our physician and advanced practice provider faculty members belong to Spectrum Healthcare Partners, which is Maine’s largest, multi-specialty, physician owned and directed medical organization that consists of over 200 physicians practicing in anesthesiology, orthopedic surgery, pathology, physiatry, radiology, radiation oncology, and general surgery throughout Maine and eastern New Hampshire. All physician faculty members have academic appointments at Tufts University School of Medicine in Boston, MA. The physician faculty consists of radiologists and advanced practice providers with subspecialty expertise including interventional radiology, neuroradiology, musculoskeletal radiology, cardiothoracic radiology, breast radiology, abdominal radiology, pediatric radiology, ultrasonography, and nuclear radiology.

Program Leadership

Andrew Mancall, M.D.
Department Chief

Michael Quinn, M.D.
Assistant Department Chief

Joseph Gerding, M.D.
Program Director, Interventional Radiology Residency

Jennifer Talmadge, M.D.
Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Charles Grimes, M.D., FACR
Associate Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Core Teaching Faculty

Steve Amberson, M.D.
Brett Applebaum, M.D.
Christina Cinelli, M.D.
Daniel Kloda, D.O.
Cydney Cox, M.D.
Michael DiGianvittorio, D.O.
Thomas Dykes, M.D.
Steven Farraher, M.D.
Scott Fredericks, M.D.
Paul Kim, M.D.
Andrew Landes, M.D
Brian Livingston, M.D.
Christine Meade, M.D.
Derek Mittleider, M.D.
Sean Novak, M.D.
Elizabeth Pietras, M.D.
Elena Resnick, M.D.
Sharon Siegel, M.D.
Kaitlyn Weidenbach, M.D.
Steven Winn, M.D.