Senior Leadership Team

Coastal Healthcare Alliance

better. together.

Pen Bay Medical Center and Waldo County General Hospital officially began operating as a unified system under the legal name of Coastal Healthcare Alliance on December 1, 2015.  Each center remains the same, we’re simply offering our shared services and programs to the entire region. This collaboration allows us to enhance patient care, control the rising cost of healthcare and improve the health of people in the communities we serve.

Since the beginning of the PBMC/WCGH collaboration process in the fall of 2014, we have successfully integrated more than 70 clinical and non-clinical programs. These consolidated programs help us provide high-quality, specialty care to our friends and neighbors in a more efficient way.

Thank you for trusting us with this process. Becoming one system in an alliance for a healthy Midcoast allows us to work better together for each and every patient—and family—we provide care for.

Executive Committee

Mark Fourre, MD

President & Chief Executive Officer, Pen Bay Medical Center and Waldo County General Hospital

email: mfourre@wcgh.org

 KClark Web

Kent Clark, MD

VP of Medical Affairs, Waldo County General Hospital

Email: kclark@wcgh.org


 Linda Drinkwater, CPA, FHFMA

Linda Drinkwater, CPA, FHFMA

Regional Chief Financial Officer, Pen Bay Medical Center and Waldo County General Hospital

Email: ldrinkwater@wcgh.org

meggena board

Mark Eggena, MD

VP of Medical Affairs, Pen Bay Medical Center

Email: meggena@pbmc.org


David Felton

Chief Information Officer, Pen Bay Medical Center and Waldo County General Hospital

Email: dfelton@mainehealth.org

Rob Fowler, RN, BSN

Rob Fowler, RN, BSN

Regional Chief Nursing Officer, Pen Bay Medical Center and Waldo County General Hospital

Email: rfowler@wcgh.org


Erik Frederick, MHA

Erik Frederick, MHA

Regional Chief Operating Officer, Pen Bay Medical Center and Waldo County General Hospital

Email: eafrederic@pbmc.org

Tom Girard, SPHR

Tom Girard, SPHR

Senior Director Human Resources, Pen Bay Medical Center, Waldo County General Hospital and LincolnHealth

Email: tgirard@pbmc.org


Richard Lyon, MPH

Regional VP, Practice Administration, Pen Bay Medical Center and Waldo County General Hospital

Email: rlyon@pbmc.org

Eleanor Willmann

Eleanor Willmann

Regional VP of Development, Pen Bay Medical Center and Waldo County General Hospital

Email: ewillmann@pbmc.org

Latest News

View All

Upcoming Classes & Events

View All