LincolnHealth Leadership

In 2007, the trustees of Miles Memorial Hospital in Damariscotta and LincolnHealth – St. Andrews Campus & Healthcare Center in Boothbay Harbor voted to create LincolnHealth, a new parent company for both organizations. Under this arrangement, both hospitals shared a single board of trustees and a unified management team.

As of October 1, 2013, both hospitals merged to form a single hospital with two campuses: LincolnHealth. Under the umbrella of LincolnHealth, the community receives high-quality, compassionate care from providers they know and trust.

Through this unique arrangement our organizations can provide the highest quality services in the most efficient way possible. We believe that by working together we can best serve our patients, who are our first priority. 


James Donovan, FACHE

President and CEO

Cynthia Wade, RN

Cynthia Wade, RN

Executive Vice President
and Chief Operating Officer

Russell Mack, MD

Russell Mack, MD

Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Wayne Printy

Wayne Printy

Chief Financial Officer

Scott Shott

Scott Shott

Vice President, Development, Marketing and Communications

William Lambie, MD

Thomas Girard

Senior Regional Director Human Resources

Christine Anderson, RN

Christine Anderson, RN

Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer

Stacey Miller

Vice President, Physician Services

Andrew Russ, MD

Andrew Russ, MD

Associate VPMA Lincoln Medical Partners

Timothy Fox, MD

Timothy Fox, MD

Associate VPMA Medical Staff

Jacob Fongemie, Senior Director and Regional CIO

Jacob Fongemie

Senior Director and Regional Chief Information Officer

2017 LincolnHealth Board of Trustees


Aquilino Alamo, MD

Catharine Cadigan, MD

William L. Caron, Jr., President & CEO. MaineHealth

James Cosgrove

James Donovan, President & CEO, LincolnHealth

Les Fossel

Timothy Fox, MD

Jack T. Fulmer, MD, Secretary

Bruce P. Garren, Treasurer

Meagan G. Hamblett

David W. Lawrence, Vice Chair

William W. Logan, Chair

Bruce Lutsk

Jane Lutsk

Russell Mack, MD

Wayne Moore

Marva Nesbit

Carol Ostermann

Susan Porter

Andrew Russ, MD

Denise Soucy, MD

Holly B. Stover

Peter W. Wood


Latest News

View All