Board of Directors


President and Chair

Mark W. Fourre, MD
CEO, Coastal Healthcare Alliance

Vice Chair

Michael N. Albaum, MD
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Southern Maine Health Care


Lugene Inzana
Senior Vice President of Finance, Chief Financial Officer, Maine Medical Center


Albert G. Swallow III
Executive Vice President, Treasurer, MaineHealth



Joan Boomsma, MD
Chief Medical Officer, MaineHealth

Joel Botler, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Maine Medical Center

Michael H. Clark, MD
Owner and Physician, Lifespan Family Healthcare

Abdul Bengali
Interim Chief Information Officer, MaineHealth

Stephen Gorman, DO
President, Specialty Solutions

Thomas L. Johnson, MD
Physician, Western Maine Family Medicine

Scott D. Mills, MD
Sr. Medical Director, MaineHealth

Roger Pezzuti, MD
Beneficiary Representative

Jeffrey Sanders
President, Maine Medical Center

Carl DeMars, MD, physician
MidCoast-Parkview Health

Linda Durst, MD
Senior Vice President, Maine Behavioral Healthcare

Latest News

View All