Donna DeBlois, RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCH

Board of Directors

Patricia Camire, Chair
Patricia Aprile, Vice Chair
Denise Doyon, Secretary
Dan Forgues, Treasurer


Chad A. Boucher
Daryl Cady
Richard Petersen.*
Bryan Christoforo
Donna DeBlois*
Jane Conrad
Jean A. Dyer
Kary Franchetti
Scott Gardner
Jennifer Morton
Judith T. Stone


Senior Management

Donna DeBlois, RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCA, President
Elaine McCormack Collins, MBA, Chief Financial Officer

Robert Abel, MSN, RN, CHPN, CMC, CCM, Chief Nursing Officer

Paul Steltzer, PT, COS-C, Vice President Rehabilitation and Facilities

Matthew Driscoll, MBA, Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Kathi Fortin, MPH, Director of Quality
Heidi McCaffery, LSW, CHPCA, Vice President Hospice
Hillary Ames, MBA, SHRM-SCP, Director of Human Resources

Quality Assessment & Performance Improvement Program 

Kary A. Franchetti
Judith Stone, RN, MSN
Sharon Hartl, OTR
Roberta Gerson, DO
Marilynn Morel, RN
Ann O’Sullivan, OTR/L, LSW, FAOTA
Marge Aube, RN.C, CAS
Patricia Camire, MSN, RN, MHA, NEA-BC
Denise Doyon, RPh
Donna DeBlois, RN, BSW, MSB, MBA, AHCA
Tracy Cardelli, RD, CNSD
Paul Steltzer, PT, COS-C

Our volunteers make a difference

Whether supporting administration, comforting patients, or helping in clinics, volunteers are central to our work. To learn more about ways you can support our mission, call: 1-800-660-4867.

Latest News

View All