Board of Trustees


Board Chair: Mary DeVeau

Vice Chair: Robert Irwin

Treasurer: Edward Kelly

Secretary: Michelle O'Donnell

Past Chair: Laura Jawitz


Board Members

BL14F B Beck 0145

William Beck

Deveau Mary 2 2

Mary Deveau

BL13 MHf B Hopkins 1381 thm

Barbara Hopkins

Bob Irwin

Robert Irwin

BL13 MHf L Jawitz 1416 thm

Laura Jawitz

Edward Kelly

Edward Kelly

michelle board

Michelle O'Donnell


Corinne Ray

Corinne Ray


Mary Vigeant

Mary Vigeant, APRN



Ex Officio

William L. Caron, Jr.

William L. Caron, Jr
President, MaineHealth

Art Mathisen2

Art Mathisen, President

M. Angus Badger, MD

M. Angus Badger, MD, President of the Medical Staff


Contact our Board of Trustees:

Mailing Address: Memorial Hospital, Attn: Administration, 3073 White Mountain Highway, North Conway, NH 03860


Phone: 603-356-5461 x2111